Skip to product information
1 of 8

UrbanVibe Bluetooth Sleeping Headphones Sports Headband

UrbanVibe Bluetooth Sleeping Headphones Sports Headband

Regular price $12.35 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.35 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bluetooth Sleeping Headphones

Introducing UrbanVibe™ Bluetooth Sleeping Headphones Sports Headband - the ultimate solution for comfortable and high-quality sound while you sleep. With seamless Bluetooth connectivity and a soft, adjustable headband, you can drift off to sleep while listening to your favorite music or podcasts. Get the rest you deserve with UrbanVibe™.



Our stylish Music BT Headband is made of high-quality textiles and soft materials. It is a cool and breathable, fast-drying sport headband that makes you feel comfortable after sweating exercise. Good elasticity sleeping headphone is suitable for various head shapes.


Durable and easy to wash!


Music BT Headband



Feature:


1. Sleep Headphones & Sleep Mask & Sports Headband 3 in 1. Winonly Bluetooth Headband allows you to listen to music without


having to wear additional headphones, and protect you from being disturbed by your messy hair and sweat.


2. sleep headphones offer an upgraded USB chargeable battery, charging about 2-2.5 hours providing more than 10 hours of playing time.


3. Bluetooth Headband sleep headphone is extremely soft and lightweight, which is made of a durable braided cord and offers a breathable mesh lining, will easily stretch to fit all head sizes, also incredibly soft and hypoallergenic.


4. Thickness is only a 0.25-inch speaker, which is very comfortable for sleepers.



3 in 1 Design:


Technology changes life, for relaxing our minds and body during chaotic daily work and life, LC-holiday came out with the idea of manufacturing a new kind of 3-in-one Wireless Headband Headphones: Sleep Headphones & Bluetooth Sleep Mask & Bluetooth Headband. With Latest Bluetooth Technology, built-in Bluetooth, and speakers, the sleep headband earphones allow you to listen to music freely, answer calls handsfree, and protect yourself from being disturbed by your messy hair and sweat



Carefully Selecting Fabrics:


For the ultimate comfort and function of the Bluetooth headband, we carefully chose the most suitable high-quality textile materials: super soft cooling breathable holes materials internal and cotton blended soft fabrics external. The sport headband headphones will make you feel comfortable after sweating exercise. The cozy headband headphones are the perfect Sleeping Headphones for side sleepers, chose our sleeping Bluetooth headphones, fall asleep fast, and have a sweet dream



Bluetooth V5.2 Stereo Sound with Thin Speakers:


Music BT Headband with Latest Bluetooth 5.2 technology provides a more stable connection with your phones, tablets, laptops, or pc. The 0.25-inch thin speaker produces High-fidelity stereo sound quality and provides a soft and comfortable music environment, the Bluetooth sleep headphones wireless music eye mask also allows you to listen to music without wearing additional headphones, whether at home, in a hotel, or on a plane, light blocks out anywhere, anytime!



1-1.5 Hours Quick Charging, 10 Hours Continuous Playing:


Built-in powerful battery chip, this Bluetooth sleeping mask only needs to be charged for 1~2H, the talk time/music playback time can reach 10 hours which is enough to support a long time exercising like marathons, hiking, and climbing. Disassemble and Washable Bluetooth Sleep Headphones are more convenient to keep and clean



Sleep Headphones & Sports Headband & Sleep Mask 3 in 1:


Music BT Headband is perfect for sleep, workout, travel, Insomnia, yoga, and reading audiobooks. Having this Bluetooth headband, you can listen to your music without wearing additional headphones when sleeping and won’t be disturbed by your messy hair and sweat when exercising, and never miss any incoming calls.



Comfortable & Washable & Skin-Friendly Material:


This Music BT Headband is made of comfortable washable and skin-friendly material that can be washed by hand or washing machine absorbing & evaporates sweat faster than other Bluetooth headbands. Fits your head nicely.




Product Inclusion:


1 X Music BT Headband



Specifications:


• Number of Pieces: One Unit


• Work Mode: Eye Cover


• Feature1: Sleep Headphones


• Eyeshade Type: Normal Eyeshade


• Item Type: Sleep & Snoring


• Feature2: Bluetooth Headband Sleep Earphone


View full details
522 stars

Customer Reviews

4.8

108 Customer Reviews
5 stars

90

4 stars

18

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Powered by ViVA Reviews

I'm impressed... I was expecting the sound quality to be acceptable but like due to the Insanely low price..but I was pleasantly surprised when I... more

Lynn Mitchell

Sun, Sep 17

Super I recommend you buy it

Duane Berge

Tue, Dec 05

review-image

1

Alicia Herman III

Fri, Jan 05

Tonya Armstrong

Sat, Feb 03

Delia Smitham

Mon, Jan 01

Mae Jacobson

Thu, Dec 14

review-image

1

It's perfect, just what I needed to sleep listening to music, or exercise without getting hurt by my ears

Rosemary Kilback

Fri, Feb 02

review-image

1

Excellent product, it is the second time I buy it. It is very comfortable to use, the battery is really very durable, although it also... more

Tamara Herzog

Fri, Dec 01

review-image

3

Worked normally, I liked it quite recommend the seller.

Caleb O'Keefe

Sat, Jan 06

review-image

1

I loved already tested very good

Ms. Tyler Kovacek

Tue, Sep 26

Achieves its mission to listen to any type of audio and apart from that it is ergonomic because it does not hurt your head or... more

Carla Wiza

Sat, Feb 10

review-image

1

Just like you asked. Thank you.

Mrs. Philip Ankunding

Sat, Dec 16

review-image

1

Exelent

Howard Greenfelder

Sun, Jan 07

I recommend it although if you have a small head you drop a bit but with a fixed hem. I am delighted it is worth... more

Nicholas Hegmann

Wed, Feb 07

For the moment well, they are comfortable and do not bother. We will see with time

Kara Swift

Mon, Dec 18

I weren't expecting much with this but it's actually very good! Will be using this alot!

Lana Denesik

Sat, Nov 18

I tried them and it works very well, you can hear the sound clear and at good volume

Patsy Balistreri PhD

Tue, Dec 19

Very good it sounds well and lasts for hours and is comfortable to be lying down does not hurt the ears of wearing the spindle... more

Kayla Prosacco

Fri, Dec 29

It would give 4 stars for the sound quality, but the low value is according to the quality. If you are going to use it... more

Willie Gislason

Thu, Dec 14

So good I bought more for my family

Kerry Runolfsson

Wed, Feb 07

Simple, but it complies with what he talks about, the headphones are not so comfortable and do not expect much of the sound, it fulfills... more

Luis Keebler

Fri, Dec 15

Works well. Perfect for listening to podcasts while gardening in winter.

Misty Powlowski

Sun, Dec 31

The product is excellent a little larger on the head.

Jimmy Stark I

Wed, Dec 27

I find it practical. The cables inside are quite noticeable, something fair but I recommend it

Mr. Bobby Hane

Sat, Sep 30

Excellent. Works pretty well. Hard charging all night I wear it to sleep

Kerry Rolfson

Sun, Dec 31

Arrived 2 days after the deadline I have not been charged, it has not been tested yet.

Melba Lowe

Sat, Sep 23

bit tight and sound isn't the greatest.

Tasha Blick

Mon, Oct 09

Arrived on time and is just what the publication says

Tami Hintz

Tue, Jan 16

Thank you for fe quick delivery!!!! I love it

Nick Price

Thu, Dec 14

I 've been able to do it now. I'll be alive when I give it to you.

Nora Schroeder Jr.

Mon, Dec 04

Excellent quality are very good

Rosie Kunde

Tue, Dec 19

It's for gift, I bought another one and I liked it so I decided to make a gift thank you

Marcos Kulas

Wed, Dec 06

I love very comfortable and it works perfectly

Dr. Harry Adams

Wed, Dec 06

Efficient product promotion and how

Erin Schmeler

Thu, Dec 14

The utilization and function are very suitable.

Marty Cronin

Fri, Feb 02

Excellent Product!!! I would like to contact the manufacturer to make improvements...

Ollie Kuhn MD

Wed, Dec 27

It took a long time to arrive but they work very well. Are of good quality.

Teresa Ebert

Wed, Jan 10

Parfait.

Tiffany Herzog DDS

Sat, Dec 02

genial

Beulah Zulauf

Wed, Aug 30

Not yet tested

Adam Kihn

Thu, Aug 24

impeccable

Willard Kreiger

Thu, Jan 04

Little tight but working

Garry Nitzsche

Tue, Dec 19

The load is hard well

Loren Jacobson

Tue, Jan 09

ok

Greg Botsford

Wed, Nov 29

Ok

Kim O'Conner

Thu, Dec 28

Especially poor sound quality

Lloyd Douglas

Wed, Jan 03

Too big I had Q adjust

Nathan Renner

Wed, Dec 20

Perfect

Cedric Langworth

Wed, Oct 04

Top

Lucy Schamberger

Wed, Jan 24

Billie Klocko MD

Fri, Oct 20

Miss Mandy Bogisich

Tue, Sep 12

Myra McClure

Fri, Oct 06

Geraldine Abshire

Wed, Nov 01

Ron Braun

Tue, Aug 29

Melba Wisoky

Fri, Sep 22

Salvatore Smitham

Fri, Sep 22

Dale Green

Wed, Nov 22

Jeremy King

Sat, Nov 25

Boyd Zulauf

Thu, Dec 21

Dr. Ivan Skiles

Fri, Dec 15

Mr. Blanche Hermann

Mon, Oct 02

Fred Botsford

Wed, Jan 24

Angelina Rice

Thu, Nov 30

Eleanor Lynch

Sat, Sep 09

Keith Wunsch

Mon, Oct 02

Johanna Prohaska Sr.

Sat, Sep 16

Tim Walker

Sat, Sep 16

Nichole Renner MD

Thu, Sep 28

Evan Crooks

Sun, Oct 01

Brian Goodwin

Thu, Dec 14

Samantha Kshlerin

Wed, Dec 20

Leon Shanahan

Thu, Dec 07

Beulah Thompson Sr.

Wed, Dec 20

Stacey Ullrich

Sat, Jan 06

Arnold Boyle

Fri, Dec 22

Georgia Hamill

Sun, Nov 26

Hugo Beier

Thu, Nov 23

Casey Schimmel

Fri, Dec 15

Maureen Ratke

Fri, Dec 22

Melba Abernathy

Tue, Jan 16

Horace O'Keefe

Thu, Jan 11

Annie Gulgowski

Sun, Jan 21

Marco Rodriguez

Mon, Dec 11

Kelly Swift

Sat, Dec 30

Myra Murphy

Mon, Jan 01

Celia Conroy

Tue, Jan 09

Diana Bergstrom

Fri, Jan 12

Dr. Erma Mohr

Tue, Jan 23

Leslie Heathcote

Tue, Jan 09

Tim Metz

Wed, Dec 06

Gerald Nader

Tue, Jan 16

Mr. Olivia Rutherford

Tue, Jan 16

Margarita Dietrich

Thu, Dec 21