Skip to product information
1 of 7

Natural Rubber Pet Dog Toys Dog Chew Toys Tooth Cleaning Treat Ball Extra-tough Interactive Elasticity Ball5cm for Pet Products

Natural Rubber Pet Dog Toys Dog Chew Toys Tooth Cleaning Treat Ball Extra-tough Interactive Elasticity Ball5cm for Pet Products

Regular price $14.65 USD
Regular price $15.18 USD Sale price $14.65 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Liven up playtime with our Natural Rubber Dog Toys! Made from durable, natural rubber, these interactive chew toys help clean your pet's teeth while providing hours of fun. The extra-tough design ensures long-lasting use and the elastic ball adds an extra level of excitement for your furry friend. Perfect for all pet sizes.


Natural Rubber Pet Dog Toys Dog Chew Toys Tooth Cleaning Treat Ball Extra-tough Interactive Elasticity Ball5cm for Pet Products


Feature:

1.Made of non-toxic rubber, resistant to bite.

2.Effectively clean and exercises the teeth, reduce breeding of dental plaque and tartar, thus preventing a variety of oral diseases.

3.It is a good gift for your pet dog, cat.


Specification:

Color: Red Yellow Green Blue orange Skyblue

Material: Stretch Natural Rubber

Dimensions: 5 x 5 x 5cm


Packing List:

1 x Pet Ball Toy



View full details
488 stars

Customer Reviews

4.9

100 Customer Reviews
5 stars

88

4 stars

12

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Powered by ViVA Reviews

es bonita y práctico pero esta bien pequeña

Cheryl Hettinger IV

Sun, May 12

Delbert Hessel

Sun, May 12

Joanne Green

Sat, May 11

Roberto Anderson

Fri, May 10

Muy bonita y bastante resistente.

Terrell Upton

Fri, May 10

Sheldon Hessel

Thu, May 09

Great toy, useful too

Alfonso Gulgowski

Thu, May 09

ok

Lola Marvin

Thu, May 09

Peggy Hessel

Wed, May 08

está bien,aunque un poco pequeña

Frederick Jacobs DDS

Wed, May 08

Franklin Kreiger

Wed, May 08

un poco pequeña en relación a otras que he comprado

Dana Hilpert II

Tue, May 07

excellent

Tyrone Turner

Tue, May 07

Mrs. James Haley

Mon, May 06

Rickey Steuber V

Sun, May 05

Santiago Gibson

Sun, May 05

Bonne qualité

Mike Ernser DDS

Sun, May 05

review-image

2

Pensé que sería más grande, pero resultó tamaño pincher, así que perfecto

Mr. Juan Boyer

Sat, May 04

Pablo Ortiz

Sat, May 04

Dana Marquardt

Fri, May 03

Colin Mraz

Fri, May 03

אהבתי טיפה קטן. אבל זה מושלם בשביל הכלבה שלי

Yvette Cole

Thu, May 02

les gusta mucho a mis perros

Violet Konopelski

Thu, May 02

Nicole Hermann

Thu, May 02

Andre Gaylord

Wed, May 01

Robin Nicolas

Tue, Apr 30

Mr. Richard Graham

Tue, Apr 30

Muy pequeñas pero de calidad perfecta.

Crystal Bailey Jr.

Mon, Apr 29

Nora Heller

Mon, Apr 29

Edmond Frami

Mon, Apr 29

Cary White MD

Sun, Apr 28

size is small

Kim Schmidt

Sun, Apr 28

Annie Gaylord

Sun, Apr 28

Homer Stamm

Sat, Apr 27

review-image

4

tudo certo recomendo chegou dentro do prazo de entrega produtos de qualidade obrigado 😃

Damon Bins

Sat, Apr 27

D buena calidad

Kristina Grant

Sat, Apr 27

Angelina Prohaska

Sat, Apr 27

Mrs. Judith Funk

Fri, Apr 26

Lynn Zemlak

Fri, Apr 26

Todo correcto. Ok! ✌️ Gracias!!

Leo Bernhard

Thu, Apr 25

Irvin Green

Thu, Apr 25

Todo perfecto tal como en la descripción 100% recomendable

Brad Monahan

Thu, Apr 25

super marrant pour mon chien iltres content

Jean Hackett

Wed, Apr 24

Darlene Welch

Wed, Apr 24

Darlene Heller

Wed, Apr 24

Mr. Juanita VonRueden

Tue, Apr 23

Ok

Marsha Shields

Tue, Apr 23

Ok

Eunice McLaughlin

Tue, Apr 23

ok9

Travis Kertzmann

Tue, Apr 23

My buen material, se ajusta totalmenete a la descripcón. Llegó y bien embalado y rápido. Recomiento a este vendedor

Bryan Schaden

Sat, Apr 20

Dolores Murphy

Sun, May 19

Caleb Boehm

Sat, May 18

Guy Waters

Fri, May 17

Nathaniel O'Hara

Thu, May 16

Craig Murray

Wed, May 15

Kristi Huels

Wed, May 15

Rudolph Dibbert

Wed, May 15

Paulette Pacocha

Wed, May 15

Fun

Kyle MacGyver

Tue, May 14

Ian Kassulke Sr.

Mon, May 13

Kristopher Rippin

Mon, May 13

It is very useful, the price is super accessible, it fully fulfills its function!!

Kenny Halvorson

Mon, May 13

Brendan Tremblay V

Mon, May 13

It is beautiful and practical but it is very small

Mrs. Kathryn Schamberger

Sun, May 12

Clayton Runolfsdottir

Sun, May 12

Craig Marquardt III

Sat, May 11

Ralph Howe

Fri, May 10

Very pretty and quite sturdy.

Terence Denesik

Fri, May 10

Grace Fisher

Thu, May 09

Great toy, useful too

Bernice Senger

Thu, May 09

ok

Mrs. Luke Morar

Thu, May 09

Martha Kirlin

Wed, May 08

Okay, if a little small

Alexis White

Wed, May 08

Carlos Kuhn

Wed, May 08

A little small in relation to others that I have bought

Ms. Juana Aufderhar

Tue, May 07

excellent

Daisy Kulas I

Tue, May 07

Juana Keeling

Mon, May 06

Gustavo Hegmann

Sun, May 05

Homer Welch

Sun, May 05

Good quality

Lorenzo Blick

Sun, May 05

review-image

2

I thought it would be bigger, but pincher size turned out, so perfect

Carla Wolff

Sat, May 04

Toni Beier

Sat, May 04

Delbert Smitham

Fri, May 03

Ian Herman

Fri, May 03

I liked a little bit. But it's perfect for my bitch.

Ms. Mable McClure

Thu, May 02

My dogs like it a lot

Ernest Smitham

Thu, May 02

Julian Howe

Thu, May 02

Misty Schuster

Wed, May 01

Willie Zieme

Tue, Apr 30