Skip to product information
1 of 10

Mini Printer Thermal Stickers

Mini Printer Thermal Stickers

Regular price $32.88 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Thermal Stickers

Introducing our Mini Printer Thermal Stickers, designed for ultimate convenience and precision. With these stickers, printing has never been easier; simply print, peel, and stick! No more smudging or messy ink - now you can create clear and professional labels effortlessly. Experience the luxury of seamless and efficient organization with our Mini Printer Thermal Stickers.

Get Ready to Experience the Future of Printing with Mini Portable Thermal Stickers Printer!

Key Features:

Thermal Magic: Mini printer employs thermal printing technology, using heat to transfer ink onto paper. Say goodbye to the hassles of traditional inkjet printers and embrace efficiency and cost-effectiveness.

Wireless Wonder: Thanks to Bluetooth wireless connectivity, printing has never been easier. No need for cables or network connections. Simply connect your Android or iOS device and let the magic happen.

On-the-Go Companion: Olaf's mini printer boasts a compact and lightweight design, making it your perfect on-the-go printing partner. Take it with you wherever you roam for all your portable printing needs.

Speedy Delivery: With an impressive print speed of 33 pages per minute, Olaf's mini printer swiftly and efficiently prints your documents, labels, and even photos with finesse.

Specifications:

  • Product Name: Mini Portable Printer
  • Printing Parameters: 200DPI
  • Printing Method: Thermal Inkless Black and White Printing
  • Battery Capacity: 1200mA 3.7V Lithium Battery with 2A Charging
  • Printing Paper Size: 57X25mm
  • Connection Method: Bluetooth Wireless Inkless Black and White Printing
  • Shipping List: Printer, Charging Cable, Manual, and 1 Roll of Printing Paper
  • Paper Weight: Approximately 20 grams per roll
  • Features: Mini Portable, Unleash the Power of Portable Printing
  • Language Options: English, French, Italian, Spanish, German, Greek, Russian, Polish, Japanese, Korean, Thai, Traditional Chinese, Portuguese
  • Product Dimensions: 110 X 80 X 35 MM
  • Gross Weight: Approximately 200 grams per unit

Important Notes:

Device Compatibility: For Android devices, search and download "FunPrint iPrint" on Google. It supports Android 4.0 and above, but it's recommended to use a system version 5.0 and above. For Apple devices, simply search and download "FunPrint iPrint" from the App Store. It supports iOS 10.0 and above, with a recommendation to use a system of 11.0 and above.

Proper Paper Placement: Ensure the correct placement of printing paper by referring to the instructions provided. This step prevents printing failures or issues.

Text Permanence: Please note that the printer is thermally sensitive, and the text retention time is approximately 1 year (theoretical time).

Printing Paper: The printer uses 57X25mm paper, and additional original printing paper can be purchased for easy replacement.


View full details
396 stars

Customer Reviews

5.0

80 Customer Reviews
5 stars

76

4 stars

4

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Powered by ViVA Reviews

review-image

4

it's so cute like the box came a lil broken just in case it's for a gift but it's so adorable, and i haven't tried... more

Johnathan O'Kon DDS

Tue, Jan 30

review-image

5

better than I even expected! nice heavy quality good feel.comes with one roll of paper. highly recommended to charge before use. you need the app... more

Caroline Brakus

Tue, Sep 26

review-image

5

9 days delivery. It works if you install the Fun Print app and is connected to bluetooth. Small and easy to carry. Wonderful gadget.

Lola Feeney

Thu, Oct 26

review-image

4

Very good product, same as the description, very good quality and easy to use

Jeanette Graham

Thu, Jan 04

review-image

2

works excellent i love it i’ve been printing all day

Miss Bradford Smitham

Wed, Jan 03

review-image

2

Delivery in two weeks, looks good. The child is happy. Thank you!

Alma Blanda

Thu, Jan 18

review-image

3

It's the best that h bought from AliExpress I love it works at Perfection

Spencer McClure

Wed, Nov 29

review-image

3

Impressed with the results! I have also tried it with transfer paper for tattoo and it works perfectly!!! 10/10 acquisition

Shawna Hoppe PhD

Sun, Sep 10

review-image

3

I'm obsessed with this printer! It works GREAT! I would advise you to buy more paper because it only comes with one roll and local... more

Seth Parker

Mon, Dec 18

review-image

2

This is so fun! I bought it to print off the screen-shots of recipes I save on my phone. So far, it works perfectly.

Renee Kessler

Sun, Oct 01

review-image

3

Cuteeee, works well! So happyyy, come with one roller of printing paper !

Suzanne Fadel Sr.

Thu, Sep 28

review-image

3

As described. Works well and fast. The app has not given me any problem. Arrived in perfect condition and earlier than expected.

Stacey Mills

Sun, Dec 03

review-image

3

Very nice comes with one roll of paper !!! 💕 Came very fast !!!!!!

Carlos Medhurst

Tue, Oct 31

review-image

2

works great. doesn't gives very clear image or the text either but for what I need it too do it okay

Tom Feil

Fri, Dec 01

review-image

1

it come very fast and I expected lower quality. The product pleasantly surprised me. also application that you download for this product has more funny... more

Mrs. Sherri Bosco

Sat, Dec 16

review-image

1

Works really good and super cool. App has frozen a couple times but that could be user error. Also you tend to have to cut... more

Cornelius Ruecker IV

Fri, Nov 10

review-image

1

THE BEST. THING. EVER. IT GIVES YOU LOTS OF POSSIBILITIES AND IF YOU DONT HAVE A PRINTER IT IS AMAZING ONE AND YOU M U... more

Maureen Wyman

Sun, Dec 24

review-image

1

Lovely. It needs to be tried but it looks good and comes with a roll inside

Jane Hoeger

Wed, Nov 22

review-image

1

It works great. Perfect for printing small signs, receipts and pictures. Love it.

Maurice Denesik

Mon, Dec 11

review-image

1

Is very beautiful equal to the published recommended to buy

Dr. Kevin Kessler

Thu, Nov 30

review-image

1

There was little difficulty about the product, and it works well, and it's nice.😻🖼

Bruce Harber

Thu, Jan 04

review-image

1

Works very well will be very useful.

Krista Shanahan

Fri, Nov 17

review-image

3

very nice

Elsie Daniel IV

Wed, Nov 29

review-image

1

U NEED THIS

Naomi Powlowski

Sun, Jan 14

review-image

2

I definitely recommend

Jeannie Sporer PhD

Sat, Sep 16

review-image

1

Bon prodart

Johnny Bashirian

Fri, Oct 06

review-image

2

Perfect

Natalie Breitenberg

Tue, Oct 31

review-image

2

works good

Erica Ullrich

Thu, Oct 12

review-image

1

Excellent

Angelina Ullrich

Thu, Dec 14

review-image

2

package delivered, still haven't tested it yet

Martha Cronin

Tue, Dec 19

absolutely worth it. it's huge fun, and sometimes useful. Unfortunately it's able to print from the "funprint" app, but it's not bad

Chelsea Osinski

Sun, Jan 07

A little late on the road, but otherwise it's super. recommend

Luz Stanton

Fri, Jan 12

Everything is super, I will describe the product. I will give you a good product.

Miss Angel Ondricka

Sat, Jan 06

The order already arrived all perfect, it has taken about nine days, everything perfect, I have not tried it yet, I hope it works well

Robin Rosenbaum

Wed, Nov 22

The goods have arrived safely. Thank you very much.

Angelina Stoltenberg IV

Sat, Nov 25

Works as advertised. Very easy to connect. Prints as described but expect a mediocre picture quality. Works well for large texts or simple cartoon like... more

Kristine Jakubowski

Wed, Jan 10

The proven is beautiful works, too bad there is not a second roll of paper,

Patsy Ward

Sun, Dec 24

Everything came as pictured. I’m happy with my purchase. I love my little printer!!!

Christian Haag

Fri, Oct 20

Very satisfied, best offer. Great practical gift for my daughter. She needs this for school work

Dewey Baumbach V

Thu, Nov 30

As the description! Fast sending but not very well packed and the carton is damaged and it is a pity when it is to offer!... more

Kyle Jacobi

Thu, Nov 23

Thermal printer with a loaded roll. The associated app is fine and gives options. Maybe the margins are somewhat large and you don't take advantage... more

Kayla Reichel Jr.

Tue, Nov 14

Good and inexpensive printer, but I can't tie it to the desktop.

Elsa White

Fri, Sep 15

Phenomenal- 10/10 will order again

Mr. Marcella Conroy

Tue, Jan 23

Fast shipping, satisfied with the quality of the item.

Brooke Ryan

Sun, Nov 19

Received in good condition. I tried it and it works, I like it.

Carrie D'Amore

Sat, Sep 23

I arrive super well and fast, it is very good ..

Luz Rosenbaum

Mon, Jan 08

Fast delivery and the product works very well.

Andrea Hauck

Sun, Oct 08

It works well. For the price, it is great. I'm still playing with it but it's been awesome. It's a fun little gadget.

Betty Okuneva

Thu, Nov 09

Duzher Shvidko made out, all the yak in the inventory, a friend yak a hard-core apparatus, a little in the capture, I will sell my... more

Elizabeth Thiel

Mon, Dec 18

Good quality, use for print bill

Sylvester Stamm

Tue, Jan 23

Great product, surprisingly easy and fast to use. I can't wait to use my sticker paper with it

Judith Osinski

Thu, Nov 16

Nice product with best price and better fast overseas shipping. Love the item. Works for me.

Reginald Kirlin

Sun, Dec 03

Works well, I’ve had it for almost a week now

Leona Ankunding

Wed, Jan 03

Incredibly fun and good gadget :)

Max Langosh

Sat, Jan 13

Excellent Product

Minnie Carroll

Tue, Nov 07

great fun to play with

Jimmy Ferry

Fri, Jan 05

Such a cutie even though it is small size.

Jeanne Schneider

Fri, Nov 03

Came super early and works so well!!

Christina Ondricka

Sun, Jan 07

Very well, beautiful object!

Mrs. Wm Wehner

Sat, Oct 28

Awesome!!! Ready for use! I am delighted!

Sean Sawayn

Sat, Dec 30

Excellent arrived and is working

Ms. Winston Cormier

Sun, Oct 22

Very nice thing. Works well and fast delivery

Timmy Leffler

Fri, Nov 24

Everything in excellent condition very good

Cathy Feil Sr.

Sun, Sep 17

what a wonderful product thank you Ali express

Olga Gaylord

Fri, Dec 22

Good pratsyu, great friend👍🏻

Mamie Reichert

Thu, Jan 18

didn't have a clear print and wasn't able to use photo paper in it

Theodore Schuppe V

Sun, Oct 15

toop

Edna Stracke

Fri, Dec 15

good

Wallace Greenfelder

Wed, Jan 24

Well arrived.

Shirley Abshire

Mon, Nov 06

ok for 6$ working well

Alice Watsica

Fri, Dec 29

Works very well

Marion Halvorson

Sun, Dec 03

Good

Leslie Leannon

Sun, Dec 17

works well

Miss Maurice Dach

Sun, Dec 03

All good

Louis Jakubowski

Sat, Nov 11

Love it.

Terrell Batz

Sun, Nov 26

Works very well

Jaime Brekke

Thu, Sep 21

Very nice object thank you

Kelly Kuhic

Tue, Oct 31

Perfect

Gladys Farrell

Thu, Nov 02

Conforme

Mable Grimes

Fri, Nov 17

Its great - the actual printing quality isn't AMAZING but I'd say its worth its price.

Karen Kassulke

Fri, Nov 03

review-image
review-image review-image review-image review-image