Skip to product information
1 of 7

Luxury Bling Glitter Clear Case For iPhones

Luxury Bling Glitter Clear Case For iPhones

Regular price $9.12 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.12 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Glitter Clear Case for iPhones

 

The Luxury Bling Glitter Clear Case is a stylish and eye-catching phone case designed to protect your iPhone while adding a touch of glamour. With the Luxury Bling Glitter Clear Case, you can protect your iPhone in style. Its combination of bling glitter design, clear transparency, shockproof protection, and precise cutouts make it a fashionable and functional choice for your device.

View full details
244 stars

Customer Reviews

4.9

50 Customer Reviews
5 stars

44

4 stars

6

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Powered by ViVA Reviews

review-image

1

Ad the picture. Nice

Kevin Nikolaus

Fri, Oct 27

Fits amazing planning on giving it to my mother or sister

Lucille Schaden

Sun, Dec 31

Clara Brekke

Mon, Oct 09

Maryann Stehr

Tue, Oct 17

Gwen Bernier

Sun, Sep 24

Miss Anne Sipes

Sat, Nov 11

Gina Dicki

Tue, Oct 10

Kyle Beier

Wed, Sep 27

Patsy Tremblay

Wed, Dec 27

Otis McGlynn

Thu, Oct 26

Elias Marks

Sat, Dec 23

Mrs. Kellie Keeling

Wed, Nov 22

Lillie Reichel

Mon, Dec 04

Bryan Upton

Sun, Dec 24

Michelle Abshire

Tue, Nov 07

Darren O'Hara

Mon, Jan 22

review-image

4

Second time order these case its very confortables in hand like it very mutch

Arthur Mayer

Wed, Dec 06

review-image

2

Great thing. It looks nice-because it shines. It fits exactly on my phone model. It is delicate, but it protects against drawing. It doesn't slide... more

Alfonso Thiel

Fri, Jan 26

review-image

2

Priyshov is close for 3 tizhna, all in the photo, this is super👍

Spencer Reynolds

Mon, Feb 05

review-image

3

Excellent service, very good quality and the best is the delivery time, much ahead of schedule.

Wesley O'Reilly

Thu, Sep 28

review-image

2

The case is cool, the volume and lock buttons are easy to press, the 12 iPhone looks good🥰

Van Kemmer

Thu, Nov 16

review-image

2

The case is cool. Looks cool. A combined parcel arrived in Odessa quickly in 25 days meest mail. Arrived by notification in the app. Was... more

Marlene Halvorson III

Wed, Sep 27

review-image

2

I like the case, but it came all in chalk or dust prints

Marcus Mayer

Sat, Sep 30

review-image

2

Interaction is also easy, it's easy, it's quick, it's nice! Thank you! Cute

Lisa Marquardt

Fri, Sep 15

review-image

2

The case is cool, quality, glitter is clear, I recommend

Russell Block DDS

Sun, Dec 24

review-image

2

Very nice, just like the photo the glitters stand out a lot

Howard Rutherford

Mon, Oct 02

review-image

1

I arrive quickly, it is a pink different from the image but in the same way the color is very cool, I love how it... more

Ethel Morissette

Thu, Sep 14

review-image

2

The cover came after two tizhni with a moment of chafing, the Duge of garnies, the bob was thinking about plastic, ale and the material... more

Freda Boyle MD

Sat, Oct 14

review-image

2

Arrived earlier than expected, the product corresponds to the description, very good quality 10/10

Dave Stamm

Mon, Aug 28

review-image

1

School class and Garno viglyadat on the telephone for 2 levels

Eric Koch

Fri, Jan 05

review-image

2

Little more than that, the priyshov ran the Bulo was put into a dodatka, firmly attached to the smartphone. Photo model XR👀I will not buy... more

Antonio Kunze

Thu, Oct 05

review-image

1

Very good product, arrived in the expected time of echo arrived days before…. The colors and quality of the product are very good and as... more

Elijah Schneider

Fri, Sep 29

review-image

1

It is very beautiful, it shines a lot, I recommend it a lot and it is also very cheap

Camille Rodriguez

Wed, Oct 04

review-image

1

I arrive before the scheduled date and it is super good quality for price

Tonya Morar

Thu, Dec 14

review-image

1

The case is very beautiful, shiny, comfortable in hand is non-slip

Jacqueline Schaden I

Sat, Dec 16

review-image

1

Full real wave-! If you look closely at the glutter, it's not round, but it feels fine, so it looks more advanced.

Bernadette Mann

Sun, Jan 07

review-image

1