Skip to product information
1 of 36

High Speed USB Flash Drive OTG Pen Drive 64gb 32gb USB Stick For Android

High Speed USB Flash Drive OTG Pen Drive 64gb 32gb USB Stick For Android

Regular price $8.45 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.45 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

High Speed USB Flash Drive

Experience the power of OTG technology with our High Speed USB Flash Drive. With a lightning-fast connection and rotatable design, you can transfer data between your Android device and computer quickly and easily - all with a stylish and convenient USB stick!


Experience high-speed data transfer and convenience with the JASTER High-Speed USB Flash Drive. This versatile pen drive is equipped with OTG (On-The-Go) technology, making it compatible with both Android devices and PCs. Available in various capacities (16GB, 32GB, 64GB), it offers ample storage for your files, photos, and videos. Its rotatable design ensures protection and easy access to the USB connector. Perfect for business professionals and as a practical gift, this USB stick is the ideal blend of performance and versatility.


View full details
248 stars

Customer Reviews

5.0

50 Customer Reviews
5 stars

49

4 stars

0

3 stars

1

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Powered by ViVA Reviews

review-image

1

Very nice order arrive before the estimated time. Thanks for the gift items added to it

Taylor Metz

Fri, Dec 08

fast shipping and pretty good~ Thanks !

Taylor Bergnaum

Sat, Oct 14

The product is different. The damage

Mrs. Traci D'Amore

Mon, Jan 08

review-image

1

Flash drive is the most common, but here it is to be

Margarita Cummerata

Thu, Aug 10

review-image

2

Norma Dickens

Wed, Nov 01

The product is different. The damage

Allen Olson

Mon, Jan 08

Nice package and delivered on time

Beulah Hand

Sat, Dec 09

Gerald Bayer

Thu, Jul 27

Joy Ondricka

Wed, Sep 06

Mr. Mario Rau

Wed, Dec 20

Laurie Weber

Wed, Sep 06

Doug D'Amore

Sun, Sep 24

Ira Krajcik

Fri, Dec 08

Christopher Cummings

Tue, Dec 19

Nellie Corwin

Thu, Dec 07

Neil Lakin

Thu, Dec 07

Mona Ward

Fri, Dec 08

Dr. Tasha Bergstrom

Wed, Nov 01

review-image

4

I order for the second time. Ordered two pink ones. Everything works. I ordered the first flash drive more than a year ago, I still... more

Dewey Morar Sr.

Wed, Jan 17

review-image

3