Skip to product information
1 of 9

High Pressure Rainfall Shower Head with Chrome Holder

High Pressure Rainfall Shower Head with Chrome Holder

Regular price $9.99 USD
Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

High Pressure Rainfall Shower Head with Chrome Holder

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Brand Name: Zhang Ji
  • Origin: Mainland China
  • Installation Type: Hand Hold
  • Type: Fixed Support Type
  • Model Number: WDYLF
  • Shower shape: Round
  • Surface Finishing: Chrome
  • Shower Head Feature: Water Saving Shower Heads
  • Material: ABS Plastic
  • Certification: NONE
  • Style: Single Head
  • Is Smart Device: no
  • Accessories: Shower Heads
  • Color: silver
  • Showerhead type: High Pressure










View full details
246 stars

Customer Reviews

4.9

50 Customer Reviews
5 stars

46

4 stars

4

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Powered by ViVA Reviews

Good!

Terrance Ferry

Fri, May 31

Curtis Lindgren

Fri, May 31

the best shower head you can buy

Billie Keebler

Wed, May 29

the best shower head you can buy

Mrs. Leona Connelly

Wed, May 29

the best shower head you can buy

Freddie Mohr

Wed, May 29

nice product

Cheryl Pouros

Sat, May 25

I like the pressure but it is bloody lethal XD. It will work fine if mounted on the wall. otherwise the pressure is too high... more

Linda Prohaska

Fri, May 24

Betty Johns Jr.

Fri, May 24

Carol Gaylord DDS

Wed, May 22

Casey Blick

Wed, May 22

Quality item

Pat Leffler

Mon, May 20

good one

Jo Hickle

Sat, May 18

Antonia Rath

Tue, May 14

Sherri Macejkovic

Mon, May 13

review-image

2

Good watering can, light, low pressure pressure

Geraldine Sporer

Sat, May 11

Cristina Okuneva

Sat, May 11

Dr. May Stanton

Sat, May 11

review-image

1

It's okay

Patty Cremin

Thu, May 09

Erica Borer

Wed, May 08

review-image

3

Thank you. all received .. the purchase was very pleased. great seller.responsible and promise him my best wishes .. And a good trade...thanks again. Thank... more

Clint Jacobi

Mon, May 06

review-image

3

Thank you. all received .. the purchase was very pleased. great seller.responsible and promise him my best wishes .. And a good trade...thanks again. Thank... more

Gertrude Predovic

Mon, May 06

Ben Kautzer

Fri, May 03

All Super

Mrs. Shelia Kautzer

Tue, Apr 30

Really very nice and requires less pressure therefore, saving water! Top!

Gwendolyn Stanton

Mon, Apr 29

Doug Shanahan

Thu, Apr 25

Phillip Leffler

Thu, Apr 25

Mr. Oliver Considine

Wed, Apr 24

Clayton Anderson

Wed, Apr 24

Quick shipping, accurate description, no problems at all. Recommendations! A+++

Nellie Kuphal

Wed, Apr 24

Bernice Murphy

Tue, Apr 23

super

Willis Smitham

Sun, Apr 21

Nice item

Jerald Fisher

Thu, Apr 18

Alex Stamm Jr.

Wed, Apr 17

Molly Carroll

Wed, Apr 17

review-image

1

All perfect. Thanks.

Levi Nolan

Tue, Apr 16

everything's perfect

Mrs. Preston Beatty

Tue, Apr 16

Emmett Greenfelder

Sun, Apr 14

Great product. Thanks to the seller.

Freda Ward

Sat, Apr 13

Lorenzo Hauck

Fri, Apr 12

Good watering can and inexpensive

Norma O'Hara

Fri, Apr 12

Alberto Crooks

Fri, Apr 12

Carlton Murazik

Thu, Apr 11

Helen Gerlach

Thu, Apr 11

Super

Timmy Bogan

Tue, Apr 09

Jacquelyn Muller

Tue, Apr 09

Miriam Schimmel

Sun, Apr 07

Toby Schuppe

Fri, Apr 05

Great product Thanks to the seller.

Stuart Schmidt Sr.

Fri, Apr 05

Sharon Schulist

Fri, Apr 05

Jose Schiller

Thu, Apr 04

review-image
Terrance Ferry
Fri, May 31

Good!

5 out of 5
review-image
Terrance Ferry
Fri, May 31

Good!

1 out of 50
review-image
Curtis Lindgren
Fri, May 31

5 out of 5
review-image
Curtis Lindgren
Fri, May 31

2 out of 50
review-image
Billie Keebler
Wed, May 29

the best shower head you can buy

5 out of 5
review-image
Billie Keebler
Wed, May 29

the best shower head you can buy

3 out of 50
review-image
Mrs. Leona Connelly
Wed, May 29

the best shower head you can buy

5 out of 5
review-image
Mrs. Leona Connelly
Wed, May 29

the best shower head you can buy

4 out of 50
review-image
Freddie Mohr
Wed, May 29

the best shower head you can buy

5 out of 5
review-image
Freddie Mohr
Wed, May 29

the best shower head you can buy

5 out of 50
review-image
Cheryl Pouros
Sat, May 25

nice product

4 out of 5
review-image
Cheryl Pouros
Sat, May 25

nice product

6 out of 50
review-image
Linda Prohaska
Fri, May 24

I like the pressure but it is bloody lethal XD. It will work fine if mounted on the wall. otherwise the pressure is too high that it hurts

5 out of 5
review-image
Linda Prohaska
Fri, May 24

I like the pressure but it is bloody lethal XD. It will work fine if mounted on the wall. otherwise the pressure is too high that it hurts

7 out of 50
review-image
Betty Johns Jr.
Fri, May 24

5 out of 5
review-image
Betty Johns Jr.
Fri, May 24

8 out of 50
review-image
Carol Gaylord DDS
Wed, May 22

4 out of 5
review-image
Carol Gaylord DDS
Wed, May 22

9 out of 50
review-image
Casey Blick
Wed, May 22

5 out of 5
review-image
Casey Blick
Wed, May 22

10 out of 50
review-image
Pat Leffler
Mon, May 20

Quality item

5 out of 5
review-image
Pat Leffler
Mon, May 20

Quality item

11 out of 50
review-image
Jo Hickle
Sat, May 18

good one

4 out of 5
review-image
Jo Hickle
Sat, May 18

good one

12 out of 50
review-image
Antonia Rath
Tue, May 14

5 out of 5
review-image
Antonia Rath
Tue, May 14

13 out of 50
review-image
Sherri Macejkovic
Mon, May 13

5 out of 5
review-image
Sherri Macejkovic
Mon, May 13

14 out of 50
review-image
review-image review-image
Geraldine Sporer
Sat, May 11

Good watering can, light, low pressure pressure

5 out of 5
review-image