Skip to product information
1 of 7

Elegant Sequin Plus Size 4XL 5XL Women Midi Dress

Elegant Sequin Plus Size 4XL 5XL Women Midi Dress

Regular price $48.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience the Elegance of our Plus Size Midi Dress

Get ready to turn heads in this Elegant Sequin Plus Size Midi Dress! With its sexy and playful design, this dress is perfect for any evening party or special event. Its luxurious shimmering sequins and flattering fit will have you feeling like a star. Available in sizes 4XL and 5XL, this dress is perfect for all shapes and sizes. Don't miss out on this must-have addition to your wardrobe.

Indulge in the elegance of our Plus Size Midi dress. This piece is the perfect blend of style and comfort, designed with an exquisite sequin detail for that extra sparkle. Specifically crafted for plus size women, it accommodates 4XL and 5XL sizes, so no one has to compromise on fashion.


Our Elegant Sequin Midi Dress not only celebrates your curves but also elevates your style statement. The midi length also adds to the overall charm of the dress, making it a versatile piece that can be dressed up or down depending on your mood or occasion.


Discover how comfortable style can be with our Plus Size Midi Dress. Crafted from quality material that flatters your figure, this dress keeps your comfort in mind, but doesn't sacrifice on style. Seamlessly transition from daytime events to night outs with this elegant dress.

View full details
218 stars

Customer Reviews

4.8

45 Customer Reviews
5 stars

40

4 stars

3

3 stars

2

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Powered by ViVA Reviews

good

Paul Turcotte

Thu, Oct 26

Gregory Dibbert

Sun, Nov 19

Gloria Langworth

Sun, Nov 19

Lloyd Ebert

Sun, Nov 19

Leona Daugherty

Sun, Nov 19

review-image

3

Duge Garne Plutya. I think good.

Wilson Franecki

Fri, Dec 29

A little big but nothing that can't be solved

Freddie Gorczany

Sat, Nov 04

I love thank you for the delivery it was fast

Dr. Myra Schmeler

Tue, Jan 02

Size 5XL is equal to one 50/52 in France.

Iris Lesch

Wed, Dec 27

Very good product. Good size. Elastic fabric

Victoria Schuster

Thu, Nov 23

Beautiful model on the body but quality of the fabric and sewing much to be desired

Israel Dickens

Tue, Sep 19

It is very nice and very elegant m charm

Jean Carroll

Tue, Oct 03

nice

Jason Bednar

Thu, Nov 02

Spectacular!!

Eduardo Yundt

Sat, Nov 18

Very nice dress

Jacquelyn Will

Sat, Dec 09

Custo and Benefício

Tommie Weimann

Tue, Oct 17

The item is fine, but it was long delayed

Edmund Heathcote

Thu, Dec 28

I didn't like

Geraldine Ward V

Thu, Sep 21

Let me down a little bit with the quality, but the model looks beautiful on the body

Ms. Norma Kuphal

Tue, Sep 19

Nice dress

Roman Kunde

Sun, Sep 10

nice dress

Misty Tromp Jr.

Sat, Oct 21

nice dress

Ana Ebert

Sat, Oct 21

Nice dress

Karla Hoeger

Sun, Sep 10

nice

Troy Corwin

Thu, Nov 02

Nice dress

Linda Stoltenberg

Sun, Sep 10

nice dress

Austin Waelchi

Sat, Oct 21

Nice dress

Darla Jaskolski II

Sun, Sep 10

nice dress

Roderick Gottlieb

Sat, Oct 21

nice

Sam Weimann

Thu, Nov 02

nice

Blake Barrows

Thu, Nov 02

Nice dress

Sue Herzog

Sun, Sep 10

nice

Douglas Kshlerin

Thu, Nov 02

nice dress

Beth Block

Sat, Oct 21

Wilson Pagac

Thu, Sep 07

Sandy Connelly MD

Mon, Sep 25

Jack Quigley

Wed, Nov 15

Mindy Crona

Sat, Oct 21

Tina Corkery

Fri, Oct 20

Lynda Rosenbaum

Tue, Oct 31

Jaime Hessel

Tue, Dec 05

Bernice Konopelski

Wed, Jan 03

Todd Kirlin

Fri, Dec 22

Mr. Samuel Wisoky

Sat, Dec 02

Clayton Crooks

Wed, Dec 06

Roberta Waters

Fri, Jan 12

review-image
Paul Turcotte
Thu, Oct 26

good

5 out of 5
review-image
Paul Turcotte
Thu, Oct 26

good