Skip to product information
1 of 7

Digital Tread Depth Gauge For Car Tyre Tire Meter Thickness Gauges Automobile Tire Wear Detection Measuring Tools Depth Caliper

Digital Tread Depth Gauge For Car Tyre Tire Meter Thickness Gauges Automobile Tire Wear Detection Measuring Tools Depth Caliper

Regular price $15.90 USD
Regular price $19.08 USD Sale price $15.90 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Measure your tire wear with precision using our Digital Tread Depth Gauge. With its accurate meter and caliper, you can easily detect any signs of wear and gauge your tread thickness. Keep your car's tires in top condition for longer with this essential measuring tool.



Product Parameters:

Name:Car Tire Tread Depth Gauge

Measuring Range:0-25.4mm/0-1"

Material:ABS Plastic

Resolution:0.01mm/0.0005"

Accuracy:±0.02mm

Color:Silver/Black/Blue

Battery:LR44 1.5V(battery not included)


Features:

1. Lcd Screen, Read Data At A Glance, Mm/inch Conversion.
2. Reset To Zero At Any Position, Manually Turn On/off, And Digital Display Automatically.
3. Suitable For Tread Depth, Brake Shoe And Brake Pad Wear.

Instructions For Use:

Step 1: Press The Power Button To Turn On The Machine And Check Whether The Display Is Normal.
Step 2: The Allowance For The Measurement Surface Is On A Flat Surface, Push The Measuring Rod To The End, Press Zero To Return To "0.00"
Step 3: The Measurement Surface Is Vertically Close To The Tire Surface. Insert The Measurement Rod Into The Bottom Of The Groove To Display The Measurement Value.


Tire pattern depth ruler:


Tire wear limit value ≤1.6mm

Recommended replacement

Summer tire driving wear ≤3mm

Recommended replacement

Winter tire driving wear ≤ 4mm

Recommended replacement






View full details
246 stars

Customer Reviews

4.9

50 Customer Reviews
5 stars

46

4 stars

4

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Powered by ViVA Reviews

review-image

2

Miss Tabitha Bartell

Fri, May 10

Very good

Ian Runolfsdottir

Thu, May 09

Sherri Fay

Thu, May 09

fast shipping, item as described

Kenneth Lueilwitz

Tue, May 07

Clifton Ward

Mon, May 06

Jake Jaskolski

Sun, May 05

Good

Elaine Sauer

Sat, May 04

Alvin Dibbert

Fri, May 03

muy buena compra

Zachary Simonis

Fri, May 03

Very good quality

Pam Stamm

Sun, Apr 28

Great product, works well and I like the digital readout.

Susan Morar

Fri, Apr 26

Very pleased with the item, it was what I was expecting.

Dr. Carla Batz

Fri, Apr 26

Eula Schumm

Thu, Apr 25

Peggy Lang

Tue, Apr 23

review-image

1

отличная вещь. удобная.

Rafael Schuppe

Mon, Apr 15

Miss Mack Hoeger

Tue, Apr 09

Karla Beier

Sat, Apr 06

review-image

1

bon produit livraison rapide

Emma Crooks

Tue, Apr 02

Mr. Leslie Haag

Sun, Mar 24

Работает. С штангенциркулем совпадает. Рекомендую.

Estelle Grady

Tue, Mar 19

Mr. Willard Leuschke

Tue, Mar 19

Mr. Tabitha Stracke

Sat, Mar 16

Lillian Rutherford Jr.

Fri, Mar 15

review-image

1

Leona Roob

Thu, Mar 14

Jessie Borer

Wed, Mar 13

Dr. Nora DuBuque

Fri, Mar 08

Всё отлично. Доставка раньше заявленного срока. Всем рекомендую.

Christie Sauer

Thu, Feb 29

Veronica Ward MD

Tue, Feb 27

Jo Raynor

Tue, Feb 27

Wilbur Gaylord

Fri, Feb 16

Mrs. Julian McGlynn

Thu, Feb 15

Jessica Hessel

Wed, Feb 14

Philip Hahn

Wed, Feb 14

Dora Metz

Wed, Feb 14

Lynn Nikolaus

Tue, Feb 13

Rolando Zieme DDS

Mon, Feb 12

по моему измеряет точно, по крайней мере с линейкой совпадает. батарейка в комплект не входит

Melba Howell

Sun, Feb 11

review-image

5

Пластмассовый штангенциркуль.Батарейку вставил - работает.Батарейка в комплекте не идёт. Я доволен! В Латвию посылка пришла за 2 недели.

Ellen Waters

Sun, Feb 11

All was OK. Thank you

Sadie Koss

Tue, Feb 06

review-image

1

😊👍🏻

Christopher Kihn Jr.

Tue, Jan 30

review-image

1

Cornelius Dooley

Tue, Jan 30

Mrs. Elena Russel

Sun, Jan 21

качество отличное !

Damon Denesik

Sat, Jan 20

Kristin Herman V

Sat, Jan 20

Klasse Ware und für meine Zwecke ist es perfekt

Alan Reichert

Sat, Jan 20

Deborah Swaniawski

Fri, Jan 19

Rudolph Casper MD

Wed, Jan 17

Terry Considine

Fri, Jan 12

excellent shiping thank you

Ignacio Tillman

Fri, Jan 12

excellent shiping thank you

Kelly Abshire

Fri, Jan 12

review-image
review-image review-image
Miss Tabitha Bartell
Fri, May 10

5 out of 5
review-image
Miss Tabitha Bartell
Fri, May 10

1 out of 50
review-image
Ian Runolfsdottir
Thu, May 09

Very good

5 out of 5
review-image
Ian Runolfsdottir
Thu, May 09

Very good

2 out of 50
review-image
Sherri Fay
Thu, May 09

5 out of 5
review-image
Sherri Fay
Thu, May 09

3 out of 50
review-image
Kenneth Lueilwitz
Tue, May 07

fast shipping, item as described

5 out of 5
review-image
Kenneth Lueilwitz
Tue, May 07

fast shipping, item as described

4 out of 50
review-image
Clifton Ward
Mon, May 06

4 out of 5
review-image
Clifton Ward
Mon, May 06

5 out of 50
review-image
Jake Jaskolski
Sun, May 05

5 out of 5
review-image
Jake Jaskolski
Sun, May 05

6 out of 50
review-image
Elaine Sauer
Sat, May 04

Good

5 out of 5
review-image
Elaine Sauer
Sat, May 04

Good

7 out of 50
review-image
Alvin Dibbert
Fri, May 03

5 out of 5
review-image
Alvin Dibbert
Fri, May 03

8 out of 50
review-image
Zachary Simonis
Fri, May 03

muy buena compra

4 out of 5
review-image
Zachary Simonis
Fri, May 03

muy buena compra

9 out of 50
review-image
Pam Stamm
Sun, Apr 28

Very good quality

5 out of 5
review-image
Pam Stamm
Sun, Apr 28

Very good quality

10 out of 50
review-image
Susan Morar
Fri, Apr 26

Great product, works well and I like the digital readout.

5 out of 5
review-image
Susan Morar
Fri, Apr 26

Great product, works well and I like the digital readout.

11 out of 50
review-image
Dr. Carla Batz
Fri, Apr 26

Very pleased with the item, it was what I was expecting.

5 out of 5
review-image
Dr. Carla Batz
Fri, Apr 26

Very pleased with the item, it was what I was expecting.

12 out of 50
review-image
Eula Schumm
Thu, Apr 25

5 out of 5
review-image
Eula Schumm
Thu, Apr 25

13 out of 50
review-image
Peggy Lang
Tue, Apr 23